Audiobook Tour: Woman Over the Edge by Quinn Avery

Author: Quinn Avery

Narrator: Raquel Beattie

Length: 8 hours and 59 minutes

Publisher: Jennifer Naumann

Released: Apr. 21, 2022

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Perfect for fans of Don’t Lie To Me and The Night She Disappeared, award-winning author Quinn Avery’s newest book, Woman Over the Edge follows Mia’s decades-long search for her sister’s killer.

Mia Hughes is only 16-years-old when she loses her sister after a summer storm catapults their boat into the rocky shoreline. Only Ben, Mia’s best friend along for the boat ride, is conscious after the crash. When he goes looking for help he discovers Mia covered in blood…and no sign of Bella. With no memory of what happened before she was found, Mia spends the next 22 years haunted by Bella’s disappearance, only to encounter a series of tragedies that she knows have to be tied to her sister…and to Ben.

Blending the non-stop action of Those That Wish Me Dead, the shocking revelations of The Couple Next Door, and the deceptive family drama of The Last Thing He Told Me, Woman Over the Edge will most definitely keep you on the edge of your seat.

Quinn Avery is an award-winning author who has written 38 novels, both romantic suspense and mystery/thriller. An avid fan of the beach, a good book, and Dave Grohl, she enjoys traveling and spending her free time with her favorite people and biggest fans…her husband and children.

Quinn also writes romantic suspense as Jennifer Ann.

Raquel Beattie speaks conversational Spanish and she’s comfortable with beginning French. She can do a range of voices and select accents, including American Southern and Mexican. She loves the craft of storytelling and has narrated over 45 books from her home studio. She loves spending time with her husband and three kids, getting outside in nature, hanging with friends, dark humor, and eating good food. “I’m not a foodie per sé, but I really appreciate simple and tasty meals,”she says, as she goes to Whataburger for the hundredth time. Hey, one can like their burgers and still have a discerning palate. She’s complex that way.

Also narrating as Allie Lake.

Click here to view the full tour schedule!

Plugging you into the audio community since 2016.

Sign up as a tour host here.

One thought on “Audiobook Tour: Woman Over the Edge by Quinn Avery

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: