Audiobook Tour: Love, Chocolate, and a Dog Named Al Capone by Abigail Drake

Author: Abigail Drake Narrator: Alex Bonner Length: 11 hours and 27 minutes Publisher: Abigail Drake Released: Apr. 4, 2022 Genre: Romantic Comedy Pride, prejudice, and a puppy! A romantic comedy from a Labrador's perspective. Capone, the newly acquired puppy of Miss Josephine St. Clair, owner of Bartleby's Books, is a literature-loving Labrador. Obsessed with Jane... Continue Reading →

Audiobook Tour: Winter Falling by Alex Callister

Author: Alex Callister Narrator: Ell Potter Series: The Winter Series, Book 4 Length: 11 hours 34 minutes Publisher: Audible Originals Released: Apr. 7, 2022 Genre: Thriller For fans of Lee Child, Robert Ludlum and Stieg Larsson, comes the exhilarating fourth instalment of the Winter series, winner of Audible’s Thriller of the Year 2019. If you... Continue Reading →

Audiobook Tour: Winter Falling by Alex Callister

Author: Alex Callister Narrator: Ell Potter Series: The Winter Series, Book 3 Length: 10 hours 53 minutes Publisher: Audible Originals Released: Dec. 10, 2020 Genre: Thriller Meet Winter: she’s the audacious, hyper-intelligent GCHQ agent with more notches on her bedpost than James Bond and more hacking cred than Lisbeth Salander.  Winter Dawn is the third... Continue Reading →

Audiobook Tour: Foundra by Emmanuel M. Arriaga

Author: Emmanuel M Arriaga Narrator: Melissa Reizian Length: 16 hours and 7 minutes Series: Foundra Series, Book 1 Publisher: EA Starchilde Company Released: Mar. 4, 2022 Genre: Science Fiction; Space Opera 15th Annual National Indie Excellence Award Finalist 2021 Reader's Favorite Finalist for Best Sci-Fi Romance Novel The Huzien Empire has existed for 80 millennia... Continue Reading →

Audiobook Tour: The Book of Souls by Kevin Moore

Author: Kevin Moore Narrator: Luke Welland Length: 9 hours and 36 minutes Series: Souls, Book 1 Publisher: NineStar Press Released: Feb. 22, 2022 Genre: Paranormal Suspense The dead don’t come back, but some never leave... Jack Kelly remembers everything about his wife and children. The wonderful smell of his wife’s hair, the way she whispers... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started