Audiobook Tour: Zero-Day by Al Davidson

Author: Al Davidson Narrator: John Pirhalla Length: 14 hours 7 minutes Producer: Audiobook Empire Publisher: Al Davidson Genre: Science Fiction; Cyberpunk Released: July 22, 2022 Covert cyborg agents from an expansion of Area 51. An insane neuroscientist. A kidnapped superhuman lost to memory until now. Who Am I? What am I? These questions have plagued... Continue Reading →

Audio Tour: The Cleanup Committee by Cordelia Rains

Author: Cordelia Rains Narrator: Michael Kirby Length: 10 hours 56 minutes Publisher: Cordelia Rains Released: April 22, 2022 Genre: Crime Thriller It's 1978. The drug trade is booming, and law enforcement can't keep up. Enter the Cleanup Committee. They've all lost children to drugs. They're rich, they're organized, and they have resources. Will they succeed... Continue Reading →

Audiobook Tour: Mute by ML Nystrom

Author: ML Nystrom Narrator: Annalee Scott Length: 5 hours and 22 minutes Series: Dragon Runners, Book 1 Publisher: Hot Tree Publishing Released: May 4, 2022 Genre: Motorcycle Romance “He loves long, loves hard, but he don’t love easy.” Katrina Vega is set on one thing: finishing college. She's determined not to let anything or anyone... Continue Reading →

Audiobook Tour: Love and Other Sins by Emilia Ares

Author: Emilia Ares Narrators: Karissa Vacker, Will Collyer Length: 10 hours and 7 minutes Publisher: SERA Press Released: Nov. 11, 2021 Genre: Contemporary Romance; Young Adult Mina’s life is going according to plan; she’s acing AP Calc and is perfectly content with her nonexistent social life. Though only a high school junior, Mina knows time... Continue Reading →

Audiobook Tour: Woman Over the Edge by Quinn Avery

Author: Quinn Avery Narrator: Raquel Beattie Length: 8 hours and 59 minutes Publisher: Jennifer Naumann Released: Apr. 21, 2022 Genre: Romantic Suspense Perfect for fans of Don’t Lie To Me and The Night She Disappeared, award-winning author Quinn Avery’s newest book, Woman Over the Edge follows Mia’s decades-long search for her sister’s killer. Mia Hughes... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started