Audiobook Tour: The Tailor of Riga by Jonathan Harries

Author: Jonathan Harries Narrator: Jeff Bachar Length: 6 hours and 54 minutes Series: Tales of the Sica, Book 1 Publisher: Jonathan Harries Ink Released: May 26, 2022 Genre: Historical Fiction; Action/Adventure I had absolutely no intention of getting into the family business. As I told my father the night he enlightened me on what my... Continue Reading →

Audiobook Tour: Love and Other Sins by Emilia Ares

Author: Emilia Ares Narrators: Karissa Vacker, Will Collyer Length: 10 hours and 7 minutes Publisher: SERA Press Released: Nov. 11, 2021 Genre: Contemporary Romance; Young Adult Mina’s life is going according to plan; she’s acing AP Calc and is perfectly content with her nonexistent social life. Though only a high school junior, Mina knows time... Continue Reading →

Audiobook Tour: Woman Over the Edge by Quinn Avery

Author: Quinn Avery Narrator: Raquel Beattie Length: 8 hours and 59 minutes Publisher: Jennifer Naumann Released: Apr. 21, 2022 Genre: Romantic Suspense Perfect for fans of Don’t Lie To Me and The Night She Disappeared, award-winning author Quinn Avery’s newest book, Woman Over the Edge follows Mia’s decades-long search for her sister’s killer. Mia Hughes... Continue Reading →

Audiobook Tour: Winter Falling by Alex Callister

Author: Alex Callister Narrator: Ell Potter Series: The Winter Series, Book 4 Length: 11 hours 34 minutes Publisher: Audible Originals Released: Apr. 7, 2022 Genre: Thriller For fans of Lee Child, Robert Ludlum and Stieg Larsson, comes the exhilarating fourth instalment of the Winter series, winner of Audible’s Thriller of the Year 2019. If you... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started